Ajayagada, Gajapati

ODISHA 761207, India

Ajayagada, Gajapati ODISHA, India Map
Pin Code 761207
Name Ajayagada
Type Branch Office
Status Delivery
Division Berhampur
Sub Office Gumma S.O (Gajapati)
Head Office Parlakhemundi H.O

The Postal Index Number (PIN) is a potal identification number of Indian post offices. This six digit identification number is introduced by Indian Postal Depertmnet in 15 August 1972 to simplify the manual sorting and delivery. There are nine postal zones in India (One use used by Indian Army).

The pincode/postal code of Ajayagada Branch Post Office is 761207. This village in located at Gajapati District under Berhampur Division in ODISHA. There are total 10 post offices are using 761207 pin code.

Ajayagada's Narest Postoffices

PIN Code Post Office Name City
761207 Ambajhari Parlakhemundi
761207 Ashrayagada Paralakhemundi
761207 Badakolkote Paralakhemundi
761207 Gumma (Gajapati) Serango
761207 Krishnachandrapur Parlakhemundi
761207 Munisingi Parlakhemundi
761207 Seranga Paralakhemundi
761207 Sindhiba Parlakhemundi
761207 Tumula Serango